Town of LaGrange Parks & Recreation
Register Now

LaGrange Park - Lyons Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
LaGrange Park
Field 1
Field 2
Field 3
McCluskey
Lynn Bennett Field
Senior Field
Lyons Field


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


1392 Noxon Rd
Lagrangeville, NY 12540

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule
All payments must be made within 48 of approval of the event by the department or request will be cancelled. 

Cancellation Policy: Applicant will receive a refund of 50% of your
application fee if reservation is cancelled 6 weeks or more prior to your
event date. There is NO refund if the cancellation is made within the 6
weeks prior to the event date. There are NO refunds due to, but not
limited to, inclement weather, illness, acts of god, or closure from the
Lagrange Parks and Recreation Department.

A Certificate of Insurance naming the Town of Lagrange additionally insured is required by all organizations and must be submitted at least 2 weeks prior to event.

2 hour minimum $40 per hour

Additional Files



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
LYBS Seasonal USAGE for town Rec Monday October 3, 2022 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
LYBS Seasonal USAGE for town Rec Tuesday October 4, 2022 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
LYBS Seasonal USAGE for town Rec Wednesday October 5, 2022 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
LYBS Seasonal USAGE for town Rec Thursday October 6, 2022 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
LYBS Seasonal USAGE for town Rec Friday October 7, 2022 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
LYBS Seasonal USAGE for town Rec Saturday October 8, 2022 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
LYBS Seasonal USAGE for town Rec Sunday October 9, 2022 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
LYBS Seasonal USAGE for town Rec Monday October 10, 2022 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
LYBS Seasonal USAGE for town Rec Tuesday October 11, 2022 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
LYBS Seasonal USAGE for town Rec Wednesday October 12, 2022 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
LYBS Seasonal USAGE for town Rec Thursday October 13, 2022 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
LYBS Seasonal USAGE for town Rec Friday October 14, 2022 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
LYBS Seasonal USAGE for town Rec Saturday October 15, 2022 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
LYBS Seasonal USAGE for town Rec Sunday October 16, 2022 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
LYBS Seasonal USAGE for town Rec Monday October 17, 2022 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
LYBS Seasonal USAGE for town Rec Tuesday October 18, 2022 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
LYBS Seasonal USAGE for town Rec Wednesday October 19, 2022 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
LYBS Seasonal USAGE for town Rec Thursday October 20, 2022 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
LYBS Seasonal USAGE for town Rec Friday October 21, 2022 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
LYBS Seasonal USAGE for town Rec Saturday October 22, 2022 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
LYBS Seasonal USAGE for town Rec Sunday October 23, 2022 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM